Song Credits

 "Overdose" - Skee-Lo ft. Doc Ice of UTFO 

"Lil Too Late" - Skee-Lo ft. Belinda Lovell 

"Just For One Night" - RetroGlam 

"Drivin'" - David Ruffin Jr., Rappin' 4 Tay, & Syrup 

"Radio" - KRS-1 ft. Eneeone 

"3 Extremes" - Kool G Rap ft. Vivid & Corey Reyes 

"Absolutely Positive" - Pack FM 

"El Du Que" - Sean Price 

"Last Man Standing" - Joell Ortiz 

"Say What I Want" - Joell Ortiz 

"Trouble" - Joell Ortiz ft. Joey Fattz & Tony Roc (Unreleased version) 

"Fall Back" - Joell Ortiz ft. Billy Danze of M.O.P. 

"We Put It Down" - M.O.P.

"House of Wolves" - M.O.P. ft. GP100 

"Double Dragon" - Rass Kass ft. GP100 

"You Know Tha Deal" - Chris Rivers (son of Big Pun) ft. Alyssa Marie 

"New Rules" - Chris Rivers, Don Boogie, & Kemikel Ali 

"Profit, Power, Control" - AZ, Nutso, & Joey Fattz